8/2/2018
5

8-2-18 had my brakes oil change and inspection sticker done today, and they dropped me off at home and picked me up when it was done. has to be the best auto repair place i have ever been to and they do not try to rip you off. thank you all and i will always come back

7/8/2018
5

Easiest mechanics to work with ever! Knowledgeable, efficient, honest.

6/15/2018
5

Great, friendly and quality service! Everything is explained. I would highly recommend them! Thank you all!

6/14/2018
5

I recently brought my Subaru in for some routine maintenance and to investigate a rattling sound. They discovered a lot of safety issues going on that were important to address. Paul broke down the recommended repairs in order of priority according to safety, then upkeep. I was shown all of the problems under the car when I went in to pick up a loaner car for the next day. The loaner was a huge help! They threw in a complimentary inspection as it was coming due, and they recommended an exhaust specialist to address some exhaust system damage. Thankfully a full diagnostic check spotted some serious safety concerns that we were totally unaware of!!

Pat, we appreciate the 5 star review and most importantly the relationship that we have built with you and your family for the last 22 years! - Sincerely Rick, Paul, Scott, Clebson and JohnProfessional Automotive
6/7/2018
5

I was greeted by Paul Finlay a courteous helpful guy who took immediate care of me and answered all the questions I had regarding the repair of my car. The inside area was extremely clean, orderly and professional.

5/14/2018
5

5/3/2018
5

The best place around to bring your car for any service:-)

4/24/2018
5

prompt, attention to detail,easy to deal with,they stand behind their work,excellent service

4/14/2018
5

First time using Professional. Brought my 09 Forester in for 100,000 check in, as they tagged themselves as the "independent Subaru specialists". They found several issues, some that needed immediate attention and some that could wait. Paul was straightforward with the the work and estimates and did not pressure me into any repairs. The free loaner was a nice touch - saved having to rent a car or have someone cart me around. The reputation proceeds.

4/11/2018
5

Great friendly service! Everything was explained in "easy-to-understand" language and they managed to take care of me immediately.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Professional Automotive (508) 485-8633 For Assistance.