3/12/2015
5

We all agree. Friends and relatives agree with me that one of the toughest things to do is find and connect with an auto service organization and staff that you not only trust implicitly at all times but can(and always do) confidently recommend to others regardless of what make of vehicle they drive. Professional Automotive and its great staff are most definitely in that very rare category. For a number of years, my son and I have both trusted all of our service work to them and have never had any reason to doubt that they are indeed "professional" in every respect.

2/6/2015
5

I have been a customer for at least the past 10 years and have had over 3 different vehicles serviced there. I originally found them through searching through reviews on the internet. They were by far the most recommended in the area.They have always done an excellent job diagnosing and maintaining my car or truck. They were close to where I worked and since my job has relocated I travel the 40 miles when I need anything more serious than an oil change or sticker. I trust them wholeheartedly and would recommend them to anyone looking to have quality workmanship done to their vehicle.

1/14/2015
5

Been a customer for over 10 years with no issues. They do great work and make having my car serviced convienient. These guys really get it!

1/14/2015
5

I've brought my car here a couple times now, and I highly recommend Professional Automotive. My sister told me about them, and I'm glad I took her word for it. Honest, timely, and always friendly.

1/14/2015
5

I was visiting Marlborough from Canada when my car started having issues. Not knowing a mechanic in the area, I found Professional Automotive through AAA’s website, and they were able to promptly schedule my appointment with very short notice. The mechanics at Professional gave me an honest, correct, and fair priced assessment which provided me with piece of mind to travel back home. I would recommend them to anyone in the Marlborough area, the AAA Top Shop Award is deserved.

1/14/2015
5

I started using Professional 15 years ago when I moved to Marlborough, and I keep using them even now that I've moved a couple towns away. This is a great place, good feedback from the staff, honest and straightforward. Very good about giving you their opinion on when you should fix something, and when you have something that can go for a while, or when a repair is more expensive than your car is probably worth. Very affordable rental cars are available while you're getting work done, which makes fitting repairs in around your work schedule a lot easier.

1/14/2015
5

The name says it all. Professional is very helpful, accommodating and friendly. I can always expect honest and straightforward advice with options and recommendations from Professional Automotive. My husband and I have been servicing our vehicles for 8 years at this shop and are very happy with the team and the quality of their work. We have recommended several friends to this shop, all of whom have been very happy with their services.

1/14/2015
5

We have used Professional for several years now. They're the place you go when you think to yourself "I wish I could find a good dependable mechanic." They are honest and up front with repairs. They stand by the work and always return calls and keep you in the loop with the work being done. They have clean well kept organized facilities. Close enough you can take a walk to downtown Marlboro. I rated it 5 stars if they had an option for more they would get it. Fair prices, honesty, and a pleasant knowledgeable staff. Paul D.

12/6/2014
5

Professional in every sense of the word. I brought my car in for brake service and was told it didn't need any work. Wow. Mike took me back to the car rack and showed me exactly what the issue was. An honest, straight up assessment. I was treated very respectfully and watched him treat the mechanics in the same manner. The shop was clean and organized. A very positive experience. Well done.

10/20/2014
5

We have taken our two vehicles to them for the last five years since we have lived in Alaska. We would highly recommend them to anyone who needs routine repairs or major repairs. They do great work and are very courteous at all times. You also do not have to worry about getting ripped off when you go there.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Professional Automotive (508) 485-8633 For Assistance.